Attend first annual Celebrating NAU Book Authors event

Cline Library background

Attend the first annual Celebrating NAU Book Authors from 3-5:30 p.m. on March 4 in the Jean Collins Reading Room in Cline Library. This event, sponsored by President Rita Cheng and the Cline Library, honors the achievements of faculty and staff for their scholarly and creative works.

A memorable NAU book authors panel, moderated by professor and director of liberal studies program Jeff Berglund, will feature authors Alexander Alvarez, Sherwin Bitsui, Lori Poloni-Staudinger, Janine Schipper and KT Thompson. Opening remarks will be presented by Dean and university librarian Cynthia Childrey and Cheng. A reception to meet the authors will immediately follow the discussion panel.

For questions or concerns, contact Kathleen Schmand via email at