Three teams from the Australian Rules Football League are visiting Northern Arizona University this fall to train for the upcoming season.

Practices are open to the public and schedules are subject to change based on weather and player conditions.

GOLD COAST SUNS
9-11 a.m., Thursday, Nov 8, Skydome


BRISBANE LIONS
9-11 a.m., Thursday, Nov 8, South Field Complex

9-11 a.m., Sunday, Nov 11, South Field Complex

1-3 p.m., Thursday, Nov 15, South Field Complex or Skydome

9-11 a.m., Sunday, Nov 18, South Field Complex or Skydome

9-11 a.m., Wednesday, Nov 21, South Field Complex or Skydome


CARLTON BLUES
9-10 a.m., Sunday, Nov. 11, Skydome

9-10 a.m., Monday, Nov. 12, Skydome

9-10 a.m., Wednesday, Nov 14, Skydome

9-10 a.m., Friday, Nov 16, Skydome

9-10 a.m., Monday, Nov 19, Skydome

9-10 a.m., Thursday, Nov 22, Skydome